Show Schedule - 2017

Jan 20, Fri - Johnny’s Navajo Hogan - Colorado Springs

Jan 21, Sat - Silver Spur Saloon - Lakewood

Feb 3, Fri - Southside Johnny's - Colorado Springs

Feb 18, Sat - Legend’s Bar - Colorado Springs

Mar 7, Tue - Benny’s - Colorado Springs

Mar 10, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Mar 24, Fri - Private Event

Mar 31, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Apr 1, Sat - The Rusty Bucket - Lakewood

Apr 2, Sun - The Platte - Littleton

Apr 14, Fri - The Buzz - Colorado Springs

Apr 21, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Apr 29, Sat - The Lounge In The Village - Colorado Springs

May 6, Sat - Private Event

May 13, Sat - Sweetwater Pub & Grill - Broomfield

May 20, Sat - Johnny’s Navajo Hogan - Colorado Springs

May 27, Sat - The Lounge In The Village - Colorado Springs

Jun 3, Sat - Private Event

Jun 9, Fri - Johnny’s Navajo Hogan - Colorado Springs

Jun 10, Sat - Takoda Tavern - Parker

Jun 16, Fri - Sweetwater Pub & Grill - Broomfield

Jun 17, Sat - Blue Moose - Colorado Springs 

Jun 23, Fri - Monarch Casino - Blackhawk

Jun 24, Sat - Monarch Casino - Blackhawk

Jun 30, Fri - Lakewood Grill - Lakewood

Jul 8, Sat - Benny’s - Colorado Springs

Jul 14, Fri - Private Event

Jul 21, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Aug 4, Fri - Private Event

Aug 5, Sat - Legends Sports Bar - Colorado Springs

Aug 18, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Aug 19, Fri - Takoda Tavern - Parker

Sep 15, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Oct 7, Sat - Private Event

Oct 14, Sat - Benny’s - Colorado Springs

Oct 13, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Nov 10, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs

Dec 15, Fri - O’Furry’s - Colorado Springs




+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Prior gigs in Houston, Texas

2014 DATES 

January 9 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

January 11 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

February 1 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

February 10 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

February 28 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

March 1 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am

March 8 - Private Event (TD)

March 13 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

March 28 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

April 10 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

April 19 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30am

April 26 - Private Event

May 1 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

May 30 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

May 31 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30am

Aug 01 - Private Event

Aug 07 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

Aug 29 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

Aug 30 - Private Event - Birthday Party in Magnolia

Sep 04 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

Sep 05 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

Sep 14 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 6-9pm 

Sep 24 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

Oct 03 - Private Event - Northgate Country Club 

Oct 04 - Private Event (n)

Oct 18 - Private Event (t)

Oct 19 - Private Event (n)

Oct 23 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

Oct 24 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

Oct 25 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

Nov 01 - Private Event (t)

Nov 06 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

Nov 07 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

Nov 14 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

Nov 15 - Private Event (t)

Nov 19 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

Dec 5 - Private Event - Houstonian Hotel

Dec 12 - Private Event - Petroleum Club

Dec 13 - Private Event - Corp


2013 DATES

April 26 - Joe’s Crab Shack I-45 North - 7-11pm  - Trick Two

May 3 - Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant  in Spring - 9pm-1am 

May 4 - Private Party in La Porte - 6-10pm 

May 10 - Joe’s Crab Shack  Willowbrook - 7-11pm - Trick Two

May 17 - Joe’s Crab Shack I-45 North - 7-11pm - Trick Two

May 18 - Ruby Tequilia’s at Willowbrook - 6-10pm 

May 24 - Joe’s Crab Shack Humble - 7-11pm - Trick Two

May 31 - Joe’s Crab Shack Willowbrook - 7-11pm - Trick Two

June 1 - Private Event (mid)

June 8 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

June 15 - Private Party - Trick Two

June 21 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

June 29 - Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant  in Spring - 9pm-1am

July 4 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

July 19 - Crescent Moon Wine Bar and Restaurant  in Spring - 9pm-1am 

July 20 - Private Event (mid)

July 27 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

August 9 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

August 17 - Private Event

September 5 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

September 21 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

September 27 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am

September 28 - CityCentre Plaza in Sugar Land

October 4 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30 - 12am 

October 24 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30 - 12am

October 25 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am 

November 2 - Private Event (Mid)

November 7 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am 

November 9 - Private Event 

November 16 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am

November 22 - Private Event (Mid)

November 23 - Private Event (LN)

November 29 - Private Event (L)

November 30 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

December 6 - Private Event (Mid)

December 12 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

December 13 - Private Event (Mid)

December 14 - Private Event afternoon (Mid)

December 14 - Private Event evening (Mid)

December 20 - Crescent Moon  in Spring - 8:30pm-12:30 am

December 21 - Capone’s in Houston - 8:30-12am

December 23 - Private Event (L)

December 27 - Private Event (Mid)

December 31 - Private Event (L)


© Trick Dog 2017